Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Five ways in which Twitter can be useful in academic contexts – Raul Pacheco-Vega, PhD - http://www.raulpacheco.org/2014...
LLAMA MAES Assessment Toolbox | ALA Connect - http://connect.ala.org/node...
plotly | Analyze and visualize data, together - https://plot.ly
ONLINE CHARTS | create and design your own charts and diagrams online | Graph - http://www.onlinecharttool.com/graph...
The Data Visualisation Catalogue - http://www.datavizcatalogue.com
Timeline JS - Beautifully crafted timelines that are easy, and intuitive to use. - http://timeline.knightlab.com
Free Data Visualization Software | Tableau Public - http://www.tableausoftware.com/public...
Welcome to Viewshare - http://viewshare.org
30 Best Tools for Data Visualization | Code Geekz - http://codegeekz.com/30-best...
CitNetExplorer - Analyzing citation patterns in scientific literature - http://www.citnetexplorer.nl/Home
Joint Declaration of Data Citation Principles - FINAL | FORCE11 - http://www.force11.org/datacit...
Taylor & Francis Author Services - Tweet your research - http://journalauthors.tandf.co.uk/beyondp...
OAWAL | Open Access Workflows in Academic Libraries - https://library3.hud.ac.uk/blogs...
James Surowiecki: The End of Brand Loyalty : The New Yorker - http://www.newyorker.com/talk...
Oppia Interactive tutorials - https://www.oppia.org
de Mobo - Use your iPhone to control Google Drive presentations - http://www.demobo.com/product...
Using Online Resources to Make Your Work More Visible | Science Careers - http://sciencecareers.sciencemag.org/career_...
New wave of online peer review and discussion tools frightens some scientists | Ars Technica - http://arstechnica.com/science...
How to Send Personalized Email Messages using Mail Merge in Gmail - http://www.labnol.org/interne...
Seeing the Forest of Information for the Trees of Papers - http://www.istl.org/11-wint...
Open Learning Initiative | Open Learning Initiative - http://oli.cmu.edu
Explore the opportunities of independent peer review | Rubriq - http://www.rubriq.com
Welcome - Open Educational Resources - Subject Guides at Empire State College - http://subjectguides.esc.edu/content...
Elsevier journals: has anything changed? | Gowers's Weblog - http://gowers.wordpress.com/2013...
Databib | Research Data Repositories - http://databib.org
Why is Science Behind a Paywall? - http://blog.priceonomics.com/post...
ARL Proceedings 138: In Oldenburg's Long Shadow, by Guedon - http://eprints.rclis.org/6375...
Open educational resources in higher education - http://crln.acrl.org/content...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook