Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
'PARTAY!' from Anna Nicole (The Royal Opera) https://www.youtube.com/watch...
@parasat Nice. Well played.
How the Game of Golf Adapts to Global Warming - Scientific American http://www.scientificamerican.com/article...
Nudges, Design Thinking, Sustainability Frameworks? >> Burger King's Stops Serving Low-Calorie Fries http://www.triplepundit.com/2014...
Jimi Hendrix Plays the Beatles: "Sgt. Pepper's," "Day Tripper," and "Tomorrow Never Knows" | Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/2014...
California burning > Otherworldly view of a giant Californian wildfire - environment - 19 August 2014 - New Scientist http://www.newscientist.com/article...
Identity Ecosystem update > BC Identity Citizen Consultation Results!!!! – Identity Woman http://www.identitywoman.net/bc-iden... via @identitywoman
Dependence Day: The Power and Peril of Third-Party Solutions · An A List Apart Article http://alistapart.com/article...
Gartner Names 7 'Hype Cycle' Technologies http://www.cmswire.com/cms... via @CMSWire
Why Does Absinthe Get Cloudy? | Serious Eats http://www.seriouseats.com/2014...
Can you call the police on the police? > Reparations for Ferguson - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/nationa...
A cover that uncovers >>> Daughter - "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk cover) http://www.youtube.com/watch...
A cover that uncovers >>> Daughter - "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk cover) http://t.co/Lkf1d2Ydeo
Play
RIP >> Don Pardo, the Voice of ‘Saturday Night Live,’ Dies at 96 - http://www.nytimes.com/ http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
“The garbage that could kill the whole human race” by Bucky McMahon https://t.co/z4zVkykDNf
The Anti-Uber Way of Disrupting Transportation, Politely - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/news...
Monk: The High Priest of Jazz http://reprints.longform.org/monk-la...
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of Adam Carolla’s Settlement with the Podcasting Troll https://t.co/ODJk9DRlL8 via @EFF
Global transparency > 11% of UK businesses say slavery in their supply chains is 'likely' http://www.theguardian.com/sustain... via @guardian
The Longest River In The U.S. Is Being Altered By Climate Change | ThinkProgress http://thinkprogress.org/climate...
Salvador Dalí Creates a Chilling Anti-Venereal Disease Poster During World War II | Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/2014...
Listen to Kareem > The Coming Race War Won’t Be About Race | TIME http://time.com/3132635...
10 years of podcasting: Code, comedy, and patent lawsuits | Ars Technica http://arstechnica.com/busines...
I miss Pine >> Email Is Still the Best Thing on the Internet - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/technol...
Everything We Know About Aphex Twin's New Album, Syro | Thump http://thump.vice.com/words... via @thumpthump
RT @MassVOTE: On this day in history 94 years ago, the #19thAmendment to the US Constitution was ratified, granting women the right to vote.
RT @the_eco_thought: Text of Radical Tactics of the Offline Library: http://ecologywithoutnature.blogspot.com/2014...
RT @dark_shark: Future Days: an absorbing history of Krautrock and 1970s Germany http://www.theguardian.com/books...
echovar: Notes from the Underground: Not Disruptive, Not Revolutionary http://blog.echovar.com/archive...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook