Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Love your monsters - Bruno Latour http://libcom.org/library... via @libcomorg
RT @SwiftOnSecurity: Once machines reach sentience, they will not become people. The most logical recategorization is that we become biological machines.
We are the 99% > Occupy activists abolish $3.85m in Corinthian Colleges students' loan debt | Money | http://www.theguardian.com/money...
Darrell Hammond to Replace Don Pardo as the Announcer for ‘Saturday Night Live’ http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Derrida elaborates on 'elaboration' > Jacques Derrida on American Attitude http://www.youtube.com/watch...
Derrida elaborates on 'elaboration' > Jacques Derrida on American Attitude http://t.co/AtcGnLVwg7
Play
Hurd and Katz will now be herding cats at Oracle > Ellison Becomes Oracle Chairman as Catz, Hurd Split CEO Job - http://www.bloomberg.com/news...
This just in >> Airwaves: 'In the Dust of This Planet' touches on nihilism - Las Cruces Sun-News http://www.lcsun-news.com/las_cru...
Telos confusion > @the_eco_thought > How Caffeine Evolved to Help Plants Survive and Help People Wake Up -http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
the materiality of listening to recorded music >> What’s Lost When the Cloud Replaces CDs http://www.newyorker.com/magazin... via @alexrossmusic
Why Walking Helps Us Think - The New Yorker http://www.newyorker.com/tech...
Apple - Live - Countdown to the Apple Special Event http://www.apple.com/live/
Reckless > BP Negligent in 2010 Oil Spill, U.S. Judge Rules http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Zizek on eschewing envy and resentment > The Stone: ISIS Is a Disgrace to True Fundamentalism http://opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com/2014... via @nytopinionator
'PARTAY!' from Anna Nicole (The Royal Opera) https://www.youtube.com/watch...
@parasat Nice. Well played.
How the Game of Golf Adapts to Global Warming - Scientific American http://www.scientificamerican.com/article...
Nudges, Design Thinking, Sustainability Frameworks? >> Burger King's Stops Serving Low-Calorie Fries http://www.triplepundit.com/2014...
Jimi Hendrix Plays the Beatles: "Sgt. Pepper's," "Day Tripper," and "Tomorrow Never Knows" | Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/2014...
California burning > Otherworldly view of a giant Californian wildfire - environment - 19 August 2014 - New Scientist http://www.newscientist.com/article...
Identity Ecosystem update > BC Identity Citizen Consultation Results!!!! – Identity Woman http://www.identitywoman.net/bc-iden... via @identitywoman
Dependence Day: The Power and Peril of Third-Party Solutions · An A List Apart Article http://alistapart.com/article...
Gartner Names 7 'Hype Cycle' Technologies http://www.cmswire.com/cms... via @CMSWire
Why Does Absinthe Get Cloudy? | Serious Eats http://www.seriouseats.com/2014...
Can you call the police on the police? > Reparations for Ferguson - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/nationa...
A cover that uncovers >>> Daughter - "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk cover) http://www.youtube.com/watch...
A cover that uncovers >>> Daughter - "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk cover) http://t.co/Lkf1d2Ydeo
Play
RIP >> Don Pardo, the Voice of ‘Saturday Night Live,’ Dies at 96 - http://www.nytimes.com/ http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
“The garbage that could kill the whole human race” by Bucky McMahon https://t.co/z4zVkykDNf
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook