Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Everything you'd want to know about tech exits in Europe (Q1 2014) http://tech.eu/feature...
App Annie Index - Market Q1 2014: Revenue Soars in the United States and China | App Annie BlogApp Annie Blog http://blog.appannie.com/app-ann...
BlueKai Partners with MoPub to Help App Developers Drive Audience Targeting http://t.co/udLwewUEeX
NY TechDay - PIER 92, NYC https://t.co/9Z5jG90VHX
For my .de friends - enjoy. https://www.eventbrite.com/e...
Apple Throws A Bone To App Marketers, Blesses IDFA For Attribution http://lnkd.in/dSGebvQ
Fred Wilson Interview - Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/fred-wi...
2013 Internet Ad Revenues Soar To $42.8 Billion, Hitting Landmark High & Surpassing Broadcast Television For The Fir…http://www.iab.net/about_t...
You're Waking Up Wrong | Fast Company | Business Innovation http://www.fastcompany.com/3028911...
Apps Solidify Leadership Six Years into the Mobile Revolution http://blog.flurry.com/bid...
Google Play Developer Program Policies get updated, user experience and security take focus | Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com/play-de...
Tumblr’s David Karp Is Giving Back to NY Startups, But Don’t Call Him a VC http://blogs.wsj.com/venture...
"You need messiness and magic, serendipity and insanity. Creativity comes from time off, and time out." Timothy Egan http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Flurry and Research Now Partner to Improve Mobile Ad Targeting and Offer In-App Mobile Ad Effectiveness Studies - Ya…http://m.yahoo.com/w...
Closure of Spotify Apps Submissions | Spotify Developer http://devnews.spotify.com/2014...
What Is ‘Premium’ In Mobile? http://www.adexchanger.com/the-sel...
MobileWeek Events | Mobile Week http://mobileweek.co/events...
In-depth with Android Wear, Google’s quantum leap of a smartwatch OS | Ars Technica http://arstechnica.com/gadgets...
Driven by Facebook and Google, Mobile Ad Market Soars 105% in 2013 - eMarketer http://www.emarketer.com/Article...
Android Wear | Android Developers http://developer.android.com/wear...
Official Google Blog: Sharing what’s up our sleeve: Android coming to wearables http://googleblog.blogspot.com/2014...
Are Indie App Developers Becoming an Endangered Species? http://blog.flurry.com/bid...
China Knocks Off U.S. to Become World's Top Smart Device Market http://blog.flurry.com/bid...
Apple pays $8B to developers, up $1B in a month http://www.insidemobileapps.com/2013...
1.4B Smartphones In Use By 2013; Only 45M Windows Phones, 20M BB10s As Android, iOS Lead In ‘A Race Of Two Horses And …http://techcrunch.com/2013...
Report: 2,277 Private Tech Companies Were Acquired For Over $46.8B in 2012; Google And Facebook Were Most Active Acqui…http://techcrunch.com/2013...
Android + iOS Grabbed 92% Of Global Smartphone Shipments In Q4 2012 — Android “Undisputed Volume Leader”, Says Analyst…http://techcrunch.com/2013...
http://YY.com soars on opening. Is the curse of the Chinese Internet IPO over? - http://pandodaily.com/2012... via @Shareaholic
RIM's Stock Up 55% in Past 30 Days on BlackBerry 10 Optimism - http://mashable.com/2012... via @Shareaholic
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook