Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
EquityNet | The Leading Business Crowdfunding Platform - https://www.equitynet.com/
Invest in Startups | Wefunder - Crowd Investing - https://wefunder.com/
CircleUp: Investing private consumer companies, equity crowdfunding - https://circleup.com/
Fundable | Crowdfunding for Small Businesses - http://www.fundable.com/
EarlyShares | Crowdfunding Platform - http://www.earlyshares.com/
3 Challenges Facing Equity Crowdfunding Sites - https://www.equitynet.com/blog...
Top 10 Equity Crowdfunding Websites For Startups - http://www.crowdcrux.com/top-10-...
10 Top Crowdfunding Websites | Entrepreneur.com - http://www.entrepreneur.com/article...
Are Crowdinvestors Small Business Angels? | CrowdClan - http://www.crowdclan.com/crowdin...
Top Five Equity Crowdfunding Websites to Watch Out For! | CrowdClan - http://www.crowdclan.com/top-equ...
Spacesuit technology is making its way into high-end dress shirts so men sweat less - Quartz - http://qz.com/227673...
How to Divide Equity to Startup Founders, Advisors, and Employees | thinkspace - http://thinkspace.com/how-to-...
Properly Compensating Entrepreneurial Advisors - John Greathouse | Insights | socalTECH.com - http://www.socaltech.com/article...
Everything you ever wanted to know about advisors, Part 2 - Venture Hacks - http://venturehacks.com/article...
Everything you ever wanted to know about advisors, Part 1 - Venture Hacks - http://venturehacks.com/article...
The Founder Institute: Helping Founders to Build Great Companies - http://fi.co/contents/fast
What to know before you compensate advisers with equity - SmartCEO - http://www.smartceo.com/know-be...
Road Test: Ministry of Supply’s High-Tech Shirts Hold Up In the Heat | Xconomy - http://www.xconomy.com/boston...
Search Safety Issues: Recalls, Investigations & Complaints | Safercar | National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) - http://www-odi.nhtsa.dot.gov/owners...
Summer Death Race (SDR) 2014- Race with Purpose | Good Livin' - http://goodlivin.org/sdr2014
Spartan Death Race 2014 | Racing for Change - http://mindyourmentalhealthcam...
Subscription Love: Subscription Box List - http://www.subscriptionlove.com/p...
Subscription Box List & Directory - http://mommysplurge.com/subscri...
Home · Urban Engines - http://urbanengines.com/
YEC Member Spotlight: Aman Advani, President and Co-Founder of Ministry of Supply - Business Insider - http://www.businessinsider.com/yec-mem...
Download thousands of Android and iPhone apps - AppsZoom.com - http://www.appszoom.com/
Trevolta - Crowd-funded Travels. Plan an extraordinary trip and get it funded by inspired people, amazed friends and generous sponsors! - http://www.trevolta.com/
Subscription Box Reviews, Best Monthly Subscription Boxes | My Subscription Addiction - http://www.mysubscriptionaddiction.com/
Bounce Exchange | Profitizing Worthless Traffic | Exit Intent - http://bounceexchange.com/
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook