Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
New 'NCIS' spinoff sets up shop in New Orleans - Capecodonline http://www.capecodonline.com/apps... #Entertainment https://twitter.com/greensb...
Wild sign Darcy Kuemper, reportedly suspend Josh Harding - USA TODAY http://www.usatoday.com/story... #Sports https://twitter.com/greensb...
Three quarters of Japanese firms prefer a stronger yen - Reuters poll - Reuters http://in.reuters.com/article... #business
This Latest Move Proves Google Fiber Is Here to Stay - Motley Fool http://www.fool.com/investi... #Google
LinkedIn Moves Up In Market Cap Rank, Passing Broadcom - Forbes http://www.forbes.com/sites...
Gearing Up For Michigan Fashion Week 2014 - CBS Local http://cwdetroit.cbslocal.com/2014... #Fashion
Crash sends truck dangling over Oregon bridge rail - Porterville Recorder http://www.recorderonline.com/news... https://twitter.com/greensb...
Facebook CEO Wants More Students to Explore Tech - ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/Technol... #tech https://twitter.com/greensb...
Facebook CEO Wants More Students to Explore Tech - ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/Technol... #Facebook
French politics - The Economist http://www.economist.com/news... #Politics #Pol
New 'NCIS' spinoff sets up shop in New Orleans - Gainesville Sun http://www.gainesville.com/article... #Entertainment
Real estate losses near $200M for Dallas police, fire pension fund - Dallas Morning News http://www.dallasnews.com/news... #RealEstate
Semi driver cited in Scottsburg Bridge crash - Coos Bay World http://theworldlink.com/news... #business https://twitter.com/greensb...
Iran's 'Happy' dancers sentenced to 91 lashes, jail - Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/world... https://twitter.com/greensb...
Crash sends truck dangling over Oregon bridge rail - Idaho State Journal http://www.idahostatejournal.com/news...
Review: Larger iPhones Eliminate Reason to Switch - ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/Technol... #tech https://twitter.com/greensb...
British markets bet Scots will stay in UK - USA TODAY http://www.usatoday.com/story... #business https://twitter.com/greensb...
Investors call for a global climate deal - Herald Scotland http://www.heraldscotland.com/news... #Science https://twitter.com/greensb...
'Daesh': French government adds to confusion as foreign minister uses Arabic ... - The... http://www.independent.co.uk/news... https://twitter.com/greensb...
Tea Leoni depicts secretary of state in CBS' political drama - Boston Herald http://bostonherald.com/enterta... #Entertainment
Stocks hit record highs after good news on economy - The Detroit News http://www.detroitnews.com/story... #business https://twitter.com/greensb...
Modern Europeans descended from three groups of ancestors - Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com/article... #Science https://twitter.com/greensb...
Florida man allegedly shoots his daughter, 6 grandchildren - Boston Globe http://www.bostonglobe.com/news... https://twitter.com/greensb...
Clemson suspends mandatory sex questionnaire - USA TODAY http://www.usatoday.com/story... https://twitter.com/greensb...
North Carolina receiver to visit Clemson next week - The State http://www.thestate.com/welcome... #nc #northcarolina
Peyton Manning is Lucky Social Media Wasn't Around in 1996 When He ... - The... http://thebiglead.com/2014... #socialmedia https://twitter.com/greensb...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook