Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Want proof college is worth it? Look at this list of the highest-paying majors - The Washington Post - http://www.washingtonpost.com/news...
What You Should Do Before Downloading iOS 8 - http://mashable.com/2014...
» How to @Tag People as Your Page in a Post on Your Facebook Fan Page - http://hughbriss.com/how-to-...
Assistants for Everyone - Fancy Hands - https://www.fancyhands.com/
Persuasive Presentation Experts | Duarte - http://www.duarte.com/
Why I Make Terrible Decisions, or, poverty thoughts - http://killermartinis.kinja.com/why-i-m...
This date in science: Pablo Neruda and the beauty of the universe | Human World | EarthSky - http://earthsky.org/space...
Every Day You Play.... by Pablo Neruda — Hello Poetry - http://hellopoetry.com/poem...
5 ways car dealerships are trying to rip you off - Salon.com - http://www.salon.com/2014...
The question to ask is why does a man abuse the woman he loves - The Globe and Mail - http://www.theglobeandmail.com/life...
Ending violence against women is a job for all the nation - http://www.smh.com.au/comment...
Roger Goodell is a Domestic Violence Enabler Who Must be Stopped - http://sidespin.kinja.com/roger-g...
Uncovering Algorithms: Looking Inside the Facebook News Feed | MIT Center for Civic Media - http://civic.mit.edu/blog...
The Science Behind Why Small Teams Work More Productively | Entrepreneur.com - http://www.entrepreneur.com/article...
A Recent History of Uber: Lobbying, Lawsuits, and a 'Scuffle' | VICE United States - http://www.vice.com/read...
Love Letters — Owner Magazine - http://ownermag.com/lovelet...
afstudio design | Graphic Design Agency | Serving San Rafael, Marin County, and the San Francisco Bay Area - http://www.afstudio.com/index...
22 Awesome Life Hacks That You'll Wonder How You Ever Lived Without - http://aplus.com/a...
Why the Suspected Texas Shooter's Domestic Violence History Didn't Keep Him From Owning Guns | Mother Jones - http://www.motherjones.com/politic...
Life, only moderately messed up: understanding (my own) high-functioning depression | ... My heart’s in Accra - http://www.ethanzuckerman.com/blog...
'Human props' stay in luxury homes but live like ghosts | Tampa Bay Times - http://www.tampabay.com/news...
Do It Now (Aaron Swartz's Raw Thought) - http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog...
How to Tell Someone’s Age When All You Know Is Her Name | FiveThirtyEight - http://fivethirtyeight.com/feature...
9 Resume Mistakes That Might Cost You A Job | Fast Company | Business Innovation - http://www.fastcompany.com/3028790...
rjmetrics news - The Data Point - http://blog.rjmetrics.com/categor...
Common Core’s secrets: Why N.Y.C. students are opting out of the tests | Al Jazeera America - http://america.aljazeera.com/article...
Domestic Violence and Two-Parent Households - NYTimes.com - http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Marc Benioff: A one-percenter from Facebook: Status quo needs to change - CNET - newsle - http://newsle.com/article...
Refresh Connect: Susan Scrupski - Refresh - http://blog.refresh.io/post...
23 Photos Of People From All Over The World Next To How Much Food They Eat Per Day - Dose - Your Daily Dose of Amazing - http://www.dose.com/lists...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook