Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Iván Abrego

Iván Abrego

"There's always something left to love" —Gabriel García Márquez, 1927-2014
Flickr
AMC to offer Interstellar Unlimited ticket; See the film as many times as you want http://shar.es/1XfhW4 via @Nerdacy
News Station Gets Caught Doing Some Slick Editing…: http://www.youtube.com/watch...
News Station Gets Caught Doing Some Slick Editing…: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtrZx8krybA&feature=youtu.be
Play
Germany warns Uefa may quit Fifa if World Cup report not published http://gu.com/p/43bt3/stw
Germany warns Uefa may quit Fifa if World Cup report not published http://gu.com/p/43bt3/stw
Mayon Volcano: The Volcano With The Perfect Cone http://www.amusingplanet.com/2014...
Mayon Volcano: The Volcano With The Perfect Cone http://www.amusingplanet.com/2014/11/mayon-volcano-volcano-with-perfect-cone.html
Check out "The Planes, Soviet Trains, and Rare Automobiles of North Korea" on the Atlas Obscura. http://www.atlasobscura.com/article...
Check out "The Planes, Soviet Trains, and Rare Automobiles of North Korea" on the Atlas Obscura. http://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/planes-trains-and-automobiles-of-north-korea
RT @Seinfeld2000: Kimfeld http://t.co/v3nNmYy3aM
RT @Seinfeld2000: Kimfeld http://t.co/v3nNmYy3aM
The 36 People That Run Wikipedia https://medium.com/matter...
The 36 People That Run Wikipedia https://medium.com/matter/the-36-people-who-run-wikipedia-21ecca70bcca
RT @SharkFinFreeYYC: Check out this impressive #lego #Shark ! http://t.co/wLcagymXxm
RT @SharkFinFreeYYC: Check out this impressive #lego #Shark ! http://t.co/wLcagymXxm
Someone Spoofed That Awkward Amazon Echo Ad https://www.mediabistro.com/agencys... via @agencyspy
At the Dia de los Muertos Festival - http://www.flickr.com/photos...
At the Dia de los Muertos Festival
Eyewitness to Hell: Life in Ebola-Ravaged Liberia http://mashable.com/2014... via @mashable
Eyewitness to Hell: Life in Ebola-Ravaged Liberia http://mashable.com/2014/10/24/ebola-liberia-hell-photographer/#:eyJzIjoidCIsImkiOiJfNjJlMGF3bGE0MGlzZTJpdyJ9 via @mashable
21 Delicious Leftover Juice Pulp Recipes http://omegavrt350hd.org/21-deli...
21 Delicious Leftover Juice Pulp Recipes http://omegavrt350hd.org/21-delicious-leftover-juice-pulp-recipes/#recipe6
Worth a look: Independent films 2014 http://m.imgur.com/a/5j7HL
Worth a look: Independent films 2014   http://m.imgur.com/a/5j7HL
Pantanal, The World’s Largest Freshwater Wetland http://www.amusingplanet.com/2014...
Pantanal, The World’s Largest Freshwater Wetland http://www.amusingplanet.com/2014/10/pantanal-worlds-largest-freshwater.html
Incredibly rare photographs inside Iran's magnificent temples http://dailym.ai/1rGT6hm via @travelmail
Incredibly rare photographs inside Iran's magnificent temples http://dailym.ai/1rGT6hm via @travelmail
Wallpaper DNA: Dogs of the World An Illustration Created by Lili ... http://wallpaperdna.blogspot.com/2014...
Wallpaper DNA: Dogs of the World An Illustration Created by Lili ... http://wallpaperdna.blogspot.com/2014/10/dogs-of-world-illustration-created-by-lili.html?spref=tw
Building the Largest Ship In the World, South Korea http://alastairphilipwiper.com/blog...
Building the Largest Ship In the World, South Korea http://alastairphilipwiper.com/blog/building-largest-ship-world-south-korea/
The robot servants that FOLLOW you: Droids designed to help you with everyday chores http://www.nerdoholic.com/etc...
The robot servants that FOLLOW you: Droids designed to help you with everyday chores http://www.nerdoholic.com/etc/robot-servants-follow-droids-designed-help-everyday-chores/
Neil Patrick Harris to Host the Oscars (EXCLUSIVE) http://variety.com/2014... via @Variety
Neil Patrick Harris to Host the Oscars (EXCLUSIVE) http://variety.com/2014/film/news/neil-patrick-harris-to-host-the-oscars-exclusive-1201312943/ via @Variety
Bogus baby boom: Women who collect lifelike dolls http://www.today.com/id... via @todayshow
Bogus baby boom: Women who collect lifelike dolls http://www.today.com/id/26970782/ns/today-today_news/t/bogus-baby-boom-women-who-collect-lifelike-dolls/#.VDySPXYcdKg.twitter via @todayshow
What 50 Years of Bullet Trains Have Done for Japan - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/busines...
What 50 Years of Bullet Trains Have Done for Japan - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2014/10/what-50-years-of-bullet-trains-have-done-for-japan/381143/
Garfi, the Angriest Cat in the World! http://imgur.com/a/52MFk via @imgur
Garfi, the Angriest Cat in the World!  http://imgur.com/a/52MFk via @imgur
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook