Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Twitterpun : I just got back from a statistical probability conference. It was average. #pun #humour
I'm supporting @WhichCampaigns - take action too: http://www.which.co.uk/campaig... ^J
International Adviser: Four celebs who paid the price of tax avoidance http://www.international-adviser.com/news... #hmrc
Lidl publishes UK tax bill for first time - 23 Jul 2014 - Financial Director News http://www.financialdirector.co.uk/financi... ^J
HMRC investigations: how Connect uses big data | Accountancy Live https://www.accountancylive.com/hmrc-in... ^J
Pay up time for offshore loan schemes - HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) http://www.mynewsdesk.com/uk... ^J
Nearly 1 million tax credits claimants to lose benefit if they... - HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) via @mynewsdesk_uk http://www.mynewsdesk.com/uk...
Nearly 1 million tax credits claimants to lose benefit if they... - HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) via @mynewsdesk_uk http://t.co/bMNwk9bsxE
Pun : If you buy the same sound system as everyone else you are a stereo-type. #pun #humour
Twitterpun : If you buy the same sound system as everyone else you are a stereo-type. #pun #humour
London living wage: which Whitehall departments pay cleaners the least? | Public-leaders-network | The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/public-... ^J
Aid to Africa: donations from west mask '$60bn looting' of continent | Global-development | The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/global-... ^J
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @TaxwiseServices
Twitterpun : Copyright law is a statute of imitations. #pun #humour
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @AptoAcc @LDFinance
European Court of Justice rules in case C-48/13 Nordea Bank (Freedom of establishment) http://www.internationaltaxplaza.com http://www.internationaltaxplaza.com/news... ^J
Friends of the Earth: Help schools go solar http://www.foe.co.uk/campaig... @wwwfoecouk
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @AW__AndrewM @BloomsburyTax
HMRC clampdown on tax avoidance | Briefings | The Lawyer http://www.thelawyer.com/briefin... ^J
HMRC owed £15bn in tax, overpaid credits and fines | News | Money Marketing http://www.moneymarketing.co.uk/news-an... ^J
Pun : When the plane hit turbulence, the passengers went flying. #pun #humour
Tax charge on company cars http://www.ion.icaew.com/TaxFacu... ^J #hmrc
The supertax pack: who would win in a game of celebrity tax top trumps? - London Life - Life & Style - London Evening Standard...
International Adviser: HMRC publishes list of chargeable avoidance schemes http://www.international-adviser.com/news... ^J
HMRC supplies out of date Isa information - Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance... ^J
Avoidance schemes members to make upfront payments - HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) http://www.mynewsdesk.com/uk... ^J
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @OGAccountancy @steveogongo
ActionAid UK | Demand Vedanta comes clean https://campaign.actionaid.org.uk/page...
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @Fuller_Spurling
In business to grow your business is out! http://paper.li/jpointo... Stories via @OGAccountancy @CoIncLtd
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook