Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Sarah Silverman Provides The Most Provocative Explainer of the Wage Gap You'll Ever Watch - attn: - http://www.attn.com/stories...
This Artist Redesigned Everyday Objects To Make Them As Inconvenient As Possible | Diply - http://diply.com/trendyj...
Do I know anyone who has/had/knows-someone-with a space at the Soulard Fine Arts Building?
This Is Bowling, There Are Rules | Ask MetaFilter - http://ask.metafilter.com/267734...
I'm looking for real life food mysteries. Where would I find them? - mystery history eating | Ask MetaFilter - http://ask.metafilter.com/269099...
Artists' brains are structurally different, study finds - Freelancers Union - https://www.freelancersunion.org/blog...
Night Flight: Inside Led Zeppelin’s private jet, 1973 | Dangerous Minds - http://dangerousminds.net/comment...
The Classic Rocking Chair Goes Rocket Ship | Co.Design | business design - http://www.fastcodesign.com/3017568...
I ♥ ∆ - Somestuff.ru - http://somestuff.ru/I
Ausrutscher von Baby Elefant Omysha - Zoo Zürich - http://www.youtube.com/watch...
Ausrutscher von Baby Elefant Omysha - Zoo Zürich
Play
Private Language : Design Observer - http://designobserver.com/feature...
27 Hip Apple Device Mockups - Images - YouWorkForThem - http://www.youworkforthem.com/image...
The hanging coffins of Sagada in Echo Valley, the Philippines - http://www.slate.com/blogs...
Tycho - Full Performance (Live on KEXP) - http://www.youtube.com/watch...
Tycho - Full Performance (Live on KEXP)
Play
Mistakes Were Made (But Not by Me): Why We Justify Foolish Beliefs, Bad Decisions, and Hurtful Acts - http://www.goodreads.com/review...
The most surprising R.E.M. covers - Salon.com - http://www.salon.com/2014...
A Redesigned Parking Sign So Simple That You'll Never Get Towed | WIRED - http://www.wired.com/2014...
Ideo Helps Develop New Designed-Minded Journalism Degree | Co.Design | business design - http://www.fastcodesign.com/3036303...
Love Post-It Notes? You'll Love This New Productivity App That Digitizes Them | Fast Company | Business Innovation - http://www.fastcompany.com/3036302...
OK, so what the heck is kombucha? - http://www.grocerylists.org/2014...
{ ECONOMICAL LETTERPRESS BUSINESS CARD PRINTING } - Cranky Pressman - http://www.crankypressman.com/cranky_...
41 Genius Camping Hacks You'll Wish You Thought Of Sooner - http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy...
The Replacements: The Greatest Band That Never Was | Rolling Stone - http://www.rollingstone.com/music...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook