Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Bill Lumbergh meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/bill-lu... ...
Bill Lumbergh meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/bill-lumbergh-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Business Cat meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/busines... ...
Business Cat meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/business-cat-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Challenge Accepted meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/challen... ...
Challenge Accepted  meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/challenge-accepted-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Chemistry Cat meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/chemist... ...
Chemistry Cat meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/chemistry-cat-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Chuck Norris meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/chuck-n... ...
Chuck Norris meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/chuck-norris-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
College Freshman meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/college... ...
College Freshman meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/college-freshman-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Condescending Wonka meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/condesc... ...
Condescending Wonka meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/condescending-wonka-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Confession Bear meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/confess... ...
Confession Bear meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/confession-bear-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Conspiracy Keanu meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/conspir... ...
Conspiracy Keanu meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/conspiracy-keanu-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Depression Dog meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/depress... ...
Depression Dog meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/depression-dog-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Dwight Schrute meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/dwight-... ...
Dwight Schrute meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/dwight-schrute-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Evil Plotting Raccoon meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/evil-pl... ...
Evil Plotting Raccoon meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/evil-plotting-raccoon-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
First World Problems meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/world-p... ...
First World Problems meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/world-problems-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Forever Alone meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/meme-fu... ...
Forever Alone meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/meme-funny-3/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Forever Resentful Mother meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/resentf... ...
Forever Resentful Mother meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/resentful-mother-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
High Expectations Asian Father meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/high-ex... ...
High Expectations Asian Father meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/high-expectations-asian-father-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Hipster Ariel meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/hipster... ...
Hipster Ariel meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/hipster-ariel-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Hipster Kitty meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/hipster... ...
Hipster Kitty meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/hipster-kitty-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
I am Not a Smart Man meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/smart-m... ...
I am Not a Smart Man meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/smart-man-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Idiot Nerd Girl meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/idiot-n... ...
Idiot Nerd Girl meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/idiot-nerd-girl-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Insanity Wolf meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/insanit... ...
Insanity Wolf meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/insanity-wolf-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Internet Husband meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/interne... ...
Internet Husband meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/internet-husband-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
I Dont Always meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/dont-me... ...
I Dont Always meme funny - http://whyareyoustupid.com/dont-meme-funny/?utm_source=FF&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=SNAP%2Bfrom%2BWhy+Are+You+Stupid%3F 
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
			
			
				
	...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook