Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
#EndPartisanship - Advocating for nonpartisan primaries and elections http://endpartisanship.org/...
Blogs - Mark's Blog - Site Home - TechNet Blogs http://blogs.technet.com/b...
See what 'Futurama' would look like in glorious 3D http://www.pinterest.com/pin...
I earned 1126876 points (#80254) and 2437 results (#26723) by donating over 1 year (#79963) of cpu time to WCG http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/
I earned 1126876 points (#80112) and 2437 results (#26647) by donating over 1 year (#79829) of cpu time to WCG http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/
Study Finds 1 in 3 Americans Have Been Implanted With RFID Chips: Most Unaware - National Report | National Report http://nationalreport.net/study-f...
Study Finds 1 in 3 Americans Have Been Implanted With RFID Chips: Most Unaware | World http://www.truth.tv/... http://worldtruth.tv/study-f...
9/11: Russia Presents Evidence Against US, UK And Israel Co-Conspirators & 9/11 Was An Inside Job! http://activistshub.com/911-rus...
Twenty-year-old gap in Lempel-Ziv compression endangered Linux users | Skinflint http://www.heise.de/newstic...
Dark Mail Technical Alliance http://www.darkmail.info/home...
If you read Boing Boing, the NSA considers you a target for deep surveillance - Boing Boing http://boingboing.net/2014...
How 2014 Is Shaping Up to be the Darkest Money Election to Date - The Daily Beast http://www.thedailybeast.com/article...
American Brainwash update~Did You Know this?? - Fighting for Liberty http://fightingforliberty.ning.com/profile...
Not All Passports Are Created Equal, As This Map Will Tell You (INFOGRAPHIC) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014...
I earned 1126876 points (#79940) and 2437 results (#26709) by donating over 1 year (#79721) of cpu time to WCG http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/
Father arrested for odious crime of picking up his kids from school | The Daily Caller http://dailycaller.com/2013...
If The Cops Can Track You, You Should Be Able To Track Them. Here’s How. | The Free Thought Project http://thefreethoughtproject.com/downloa...
6 Toxic Relationship Habits Most People Think Are Normal http://www.filmsforaction.org/news...
Man in Pig Mask Arrested for Impersonating Police Officer | The Free Thought Project http://thefreethoughtproject.com/man-pig...
I earned 1126876 points (#79845) and 2437 results (#26639) by donating over 1 year (#79677) of cpu time to WCG http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/
Supreme Court Strikes Down Obama's Unconstitutional Executive Overreach 9–0 http://reason.com/blog...
How To Build A 400 sqft Solar Powered Off Grid Cabin For $2k – Expanded Consciousness http://expandedconsciousness.com/2014...
Humanity Surprised It Still Hasn’t Figured Out Better Alternative To Letting Power-Hungry Assholes Decide Everything… http://www.theonion.com/article...
Watch Online How Do They Do It? Season 11 Episode 7 - Venice Trash, Sheepskin Boots, Chlorella - Watch Series http://watchseries.to
Katherine Kersten: Turning the Twin Cities Into Sim City - WSJ http://online.wsj.com/news...
The Plantocracy has big plans for the Twin Cities http://www.cfact.org/2014...
The Plantocracy has big plans for the Twin Cities http://www.cfact.org/2014...
30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself | The Best Article Every Day http://www.bspcn.com/2012...
30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself | The Best Article Every Day http://www.bspcn.com/2012...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook