Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Juicy Studio: Icon fonts and user-defined style sheets - http://juicystudio.com/article...
Discovered Lynx deodorant doesn't just put off us - https://www.diigo.com/item...
Proud to be supporting this: RT Launched today: U - http://www.highnaturevaluefarming.org.uk/
High Nature Value Farming Raising the profile of HNV farming in the UK High Nature Value Farming - http://www.highnaturevaluefarming.org.uk
Design is making big things a little smaller and l - https://www.diigo.com/item...
One most remarkable aspect of finale: how contemp - https://www.diigo.com/item...
And a tip for using dock leaves to line containers - https://www.diigo.com/item...
fact: When ploughing, farmers left a crooked furro - https://www.diigo.com/item...
Garden Supplies - Tools & Equipment at Harrod Horticultural - http://www.harrodhorticultural.com
Google Static Map Maker - CodePen - http://codepen.io/katydec...
The Pastry Box Project | 20 September 2013, baked by Andy Budd - http://the-pastry-box-project.net/clearle...
Violence VS hair: an analysis of Breaking Bad - The Oatmeal - http://theoatmeal.com/comics...
Web We Want | Web We Want Small Grants - http://webwewant.org/2013-gr...
Beyond progressive-enhancement - http://www.slideshare.net/yiibu...
The Printable Excel Cheat Sheet - http://graduatedegreeprogram.net/excel-c...
Dalek Cake Stand? Dalek Cake Stand. - http://observationdeck.io9.com/dalek-c...
pud's blog • Fucking Sue Me - http://pud.com/post...
Manifesto for Half-Arsed Agile Software Development - http://www.halfarsedagilemanifesto.org
This is so good RT : Check out new work on my por - http://t.co/GRBLl49wqh
The best course I ever did, and 11 Top Tips for creative teaching | Transition Network - https://www.transitionnetwork.org/blogs...
Senior Web Designer Vacancy in Exeter, Devon « Web Design Company in Exeter, Devon – Optix Solutions - http://www.optixsolutions.co.uk/blog...
Diagnostic.css – Super quick web accessibility testing | Karl Groves - http://www.karlgroves.com/2013...
Film Hub South West & West Midlands Co-ordinator | Watershed - http://www.watershed.co.uk/get-inv...
Adobe unveils $9.99 'lite' version of Creative Cloud | Adobe | Creative Bloq - http://www.creativebloq.com/adobe...
The best route map of the UK rail network is here, - http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/css...
WordPress › IRC Meeting: September 4, 2013 « Make WordPress Accessible - http://make.wordpress.org/accessi...
Rebecca Solnit · Diary: In the Day of the Postman · LRB 29 August 2013 - http://www.lrb.co.uk/v35...
“Quotation is for unlimited ed - https://www.diigo.com/item...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook