Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
5th Annual GLIDE Legacy Gala Tickets, San Francisco - Eventbrite - http://www.eventbrite.com/e...
@natekoechley Hey Nate, we'd love for you to come to our black tie event for young professionals on 7/26. Join us? http://t.co/svc5KCTxDu - GLIDE (GLIDEsf) http://twitter.com/GLIDEsf... - Nate Koechley
Belong Anywhere - Airbnb's new mark and identity - http://blog.airbnb.com/belong-...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Kara Swisher: Tech's Most Powerful Snoop -- NYMag - http://nymag.com/daily...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Instagram is ready to take its shot - Fortune - http://fortune.com/instagr...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Google+ on Its Third Birthday - http://www.business2community.com/google-...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
With Big Data Comes Big Responsibility | Om Malik - http://om.co/2014...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Richard Linklater - Page - Interview Magazine - http://www.interviewmagazine.com/film...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Fireside chat with Google co-founders, Larry Page and Sergey Brin | Khosla Ventures - http://www.khoslaventures.com/firesid...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Penny Arcade - Excitement Engines - http://penny-arcade.com/comic...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Google Considering Investment in New Trans-Pacific Cable - WSJ - http://online.wsj.com/article...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos Talks About the Fire Phone | Re/code - http://recode.net/2014...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
What does My Business Tell Us About the Future of Google Plus? | Understanding Google Places & Local Search - http://blumenthals.com/blog...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Loot Crate - Monthly Geek and Gamer Subscription Box - http://www.lootcrate.com/
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Letters of Note: A string of veritable psychological peaches - http://www.lettersofnote.com/2014...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Daring Fireball: Only Apple - http://daringfireball.net/2014...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
About.me Raises $11M To Rival Facebook For Simple Online Identity | TechCrunch - http://techcrunch.com/2014...
from Instapaper: Unread https://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
RT @waxpancake: Astonishingly deep, data-rich dive into the development of Alinea’s restaurant ticketing system: http://website.alinearestaurant.com/site...
Why Google+ Is Still Best For Business ~ @MikeElgan/@NetApp'Voice/@NetApp_Biz ~ http://www.forbes.com/sites...
Looking to grow my UX team at Google. Let's talk if you or a friend are interested in exploring the possibility.
Are We Puppets in a Wired World? by Sue Halpern | The New York Review of Books - http://www.nybooks.com/article...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Daring Fireball: Rockstar, Patent-Holding Firm Partially Owned by Apple and Microsoft, Sues Google and Android Handset Makers - http://daringfireball.net/2013...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
It’s time for Silicon Valley to ask: Is it worth it? | PandoDaily - http://pandodaily.com/2013...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Daring Fireball: The iPad Air - http://daringfireball.net/2013...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Lauren Collins: The Search for the Hottest Chili : The New Yorker - http://www.newyorker.com/reporti...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
New York Underground: A Centuries-Old Underworld of Caverns, Squatters, and Unmarked Doors | Vanity Fair - http://www.vanityfair.com/politic...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Safecracking the Brain - Issue 6: Secret Codes - Nautilus - http://nautil.us/issue...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
LinkedIn 'Intro'duces Insecurity | Bishop Fox - http://www.bishopfox.com/blog...
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Transporter | Data Redefined - http://www.filetransporter.com/
from Instapaper: Unread http://www.instapaper.com/u - Nate Koechley
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook