Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
JusticeWillCome
Atlanta 200 Galleria Parkway, Suite1600 Atlanta, Georgia 30339 Phone 770.988.0330 • Fax 770.955.1555 info@atlanta.fieldwork.com President: Kate Krohn #KateKrohn katek@atlanta.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Ashley Gornall #AshleyGornall ashleyg@atlanta.fieldwork.com Boston 880 Winter Street, Suite 330 Waltham, Massachusetts 02451 Phone 781.899.3660 • Fax 781.893.5574 info@boston.fieldwork.com President: Maria Kuschel #MariaKuschel mariak@boston.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Christine Lally #ChristineLally christinel@boston.fieldwork.com Chicago-Downtown 111 East Wacker Drive, Suite 200 Chicago , Illinois 60601 Phone 312.565.1866 • Fax 312.565.0856 info@chicagodowntown.fieldwork.com President: Megan Pollard #MeganPollard meganp@chicagodowntown.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Laura Duncan #LauraDuncan laurad@chicagodowntown.fieldwork.com Chicago-North 5750 Old Orchard Rd, Suite 500 Skokie, Illinois 60077 Phone 847.583.2911 • Fax 847.583.1996 info@chicago.fieldwork.com President: Karyn Picchiotti #KarynPicchiotti karynp@chicago.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Colleen Wozniarski #ColleenWozniarski colleenw@schaumburg.fieldwork.com Chicago-O’Hare 8420 West Bryn Mawr, Suite 200 Chicago, Illinois 60631 Phone 773.714.8700 • Fax 773.714.0737 info@ohare.fieldwork.com President: Kate Albert #KateAlbert katea@ohare.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Connie Farella #ConnieFarella connief@ohare.fieldwork.com Chicago-Schaumburg 425 N. Martingale Road, Suite 2000 Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Phone 847.413.9040 • Fax 847.413.9064 info@schaumburg.fieldwork.com President: Karyn Picchiotti #KarynPicchiotti karynp@schaumburg.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Colleen Wozniarski colleenw@schaumburg.fieldwork.com Dallas 15305 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 850 Addison, Texas 75001-4637 Phone 972.866.5800 • Fax 972.866.5801 info@dallas.fieldwork.com President : Jessica Josset #JessicaJosset jessicaj@dallas.fieldwork.com Project Manager: Joanne Craig #JoanneCraig joannec@dallas.fieldwork.com Denver Wells Fargo... more... - JusticeWillCome
Seems to have hidden areas & hidden connections. - JusticeWillCome