Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Is Sheryl Sandberg the Real Brains at Facebook? | Inc.com http://www.inc.com/geoffre...
Your Mac Isn't As Safe As You Think - Technology - The Atlantic Wire http://www.theatlanticwire.com/technol...
Do Genes Really Augur Your Future? - Health - The Atlantic http://ow.ly/aUVCKn> Yes & no
Michigan's tick problem is growing - tips to avoid bites, Lyme disease | MLive.com http://www.mlive.com/outdoor...
Time magazine cover of breastfeeding mom sparks intense debate on "attachment parenting" - CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-20...
Whatever You Do, Don't Be a Celebrity | Goins, Writer http://goinswriter.com/dont-be...
"Social jet lag" is a problem for most of us, & it's fueling the obesity epidemic - CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-50...
Cut Your Risk of a Stroke With Low-Fat Dairy - Health - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/health...
Everybody Loves Facebook, but Nobody Trusts It - Business - The Atlantic Wire http://www.theatlanticwire.com/busines... > Isn't that the truth!
Los Gatos family deals with debilitating effects of Lyme disease - San Jose Mercury News http://www.mercurynews.com/los-gat...
Why First Impressions Aren't Nearly As Important as We Think | Goins, Writer http://goinswriter.com/first-i...
Sleepwalking Is Much More Common Than You Think - Health - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/health...
Hidden dangers of sippy cups - CBS News Video http://www.cbsnews.com/video...
The Selfish Social Media Bubble - Technology - The Atlantic Wire http://www.theatlanticwire.com/technol... > When will it pop?
Humbling that SaneBox finds most of my emails not important. They're right on the mark. Give it a try https://www.sanebox.com/signup...
LulzSec member pleads not guilty to charges he hacked Stratfor website http://arstechnica.com/securit... > My cc number was stolen in this debacle
Five medical tests to think twice about - CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-50... FYI, those with Lyme
Retiree medical expense study is a shocker - CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-50...
Food Politics » FDA panel recommends approval of another iffy weight-loss drug http://www.foodpolitics.com/2012...
Skilled liars make great lie detectors http://bps-research-digest.blogspot.com/2012... > Remember Frank Abagnale?
Is This the Most Boring Election Ever? | Matt Taibbi | Rolling Stone http://www.rollingstone.com/politic...
Has America Become Too Snobby? | Big Think http://bigthink.com/ideas...
Stone-Throwing Chimp Thinks Ahead | Wired Science http://www.wired.com/wiredsc...
Help Keep an Ill Teacher & His Family in Their Home -- Indiegogo http://www.indiegogo.com/home4te... > He's Got Lyme
Austerity Can't Be Just for Regular People | Matt Taibbi | Rolling Stone http://www.rollingstone.com/politic...
Prince Charles Is Your Weatherman; Jon Hamm, Your Guidance Counselor - The Atlantic Wire http://www.theatlanticwire.com/enterta...
Deadliness of Income Inequality - Health - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/health...
Free WiFi Makes Us Rude; We're Eating Too Much Grouper - The Atlantic Wire http://www.theatlanticwire.com/technol...
Americans stashing cash at home as mistrust of banks spreads http://www.naturalnews.com/035831_...
Three Little Habits to Find Focus :zenhabits http://zenhabits.net/focused/
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook