Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
How To Get Experience Doing Anything You Want! - http://petersanchez.com/2013...
su.percilio.us » Blog Archive » Convio Web Services in Python and PHP - http://su.percilio.us/2009...
The Hacker’s Guide to getting Press | Customer Development Labs - http://customerdevlabs.com/2013...
Another scoop of Django testing – testing , Django , continuous integration – Nicolas Kuttler - http://kuttler.eu/post...
Sync BitBucket and GitHub - Darii Denis's Personal Wiki - http://wiki.ddenis.com/index...
Playing with Pervasive Code: Setting permissions on Amazon AWS S3 buckets using S3cmd - http://pervasivecode.blogspot.com/2010...
s3cmd setacl s3://myexamplebucket.calvium.com/ --acl-public --recursive - Peter Sanchez
Project progress tracking with Google Docs and Trello - Kevin Pelgrims - http://kevinpelgrims.com/blog...
Early Morning Fasted Training | Intermittent fasting diet for fat loss, muscle gain and health - http://www.leangains.com/2010...
A Beginner's Guide to Intermittent Fasting | Nerd Fitness - http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog...
The Leangains Guide | Intermittent fasting diet for fat loss, muscle gain and health - http://www.leangains.com/2010...
Long, Slow, SaaS Ramp of Death Gail Goodman Constant Contact | Business of Software - http://businessofsoftware.org/2013...
The Codex » Do Not Pass This Way Again - http://grimoire.ca/mysql...
What Consulting Companies Can Learn From Product Companies - https://training.kalzumeus.com/newslet...
How to show the diff specific to a named branch in mercurial - Stack Overflow - http://stackoverflow.com/questio...
Agile — Government Service Design Manual - https://www.gov.uk/service...
iPhoto: Automatically Import Photos from Your Mac - The Mac Observer - http://www.macobserver.com/tmo...
Nexus 4 - RootzWiki - http://rootzwiki.com/forum...
BBQLog, a Changelog for CyanogenMod 7, 9 and 10, the Android distribution! - http://changelog.bbqdroid.org/#...
How and why to teach your kids to code - NBC News.com - http://www.nbcnews.com/technol...
How to Win at Email : Nikil's Thoughts - http://www.nikilster.com/thought...
How I Lost Over $100K by Neglecting Email - http://petersanchez.com/2013...
MicroConf 2013 - Hub Page - Engelhardt Consulting - http://www.it-engelhardt.de/microco...
WoodWing Enterprise and Solr – a dead simple install of Solr | Mind the Gapp - http://www.mindthegapp.com/...
Setting Up Your Own Sentry Server | Nerdy Dork - http://www.nerdydork.com/setting...
Metrica - Calculating rolling cohort retention with SQL - http://blog.getmetrica.com/post...
itertools – Iterator functions for efficient looping - Python Module of the Week - http://pymotw.com/2/itertools/
Full pytest documentation - http://pytest.org/latest...
Welcome to the tox automation project — tox v0.9 documentation - http://codespeak.net/tox/
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook