Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Early Traction: How to go from zero to 150,000 email subscribers (Guest Post) - http://andrewchen.co/2014...
Moving away from puppet: SaltStack or Ansible? | Ryan D Lane - http://ryandlane.com/blog...
A System For Selling - http://casjam.com/system-...
operation growth - Peter Sanchez
dotloop - peoplework, not paperwork. - https://www.dotloop.com/
101 Household Tips for Every Room in your Home | Glamumous! - http://www.glamumous.co.uk/2013...
Use A Fake Location For Cheap Airfare - Business Insider - http://www.businessinsider.com/use-a-f...
Intertech's Complete Raspberry Pi Class Materials - Lab 1 | Intertech BlogIntertech Blog - http://www.intertech.com/Blog...
Using Memcached As A Distributed Lock From Within Django | Russell Neufeld - http://russellneufeld.wordpress.com/2012...
LATIA - Establishing a Company in Nicaragua - http://www.latia.org/index...
Doing Business Here - Nicaragua Guide - The Nica Sagas - http://www.nicaragua-guide.com/doing-b...
Configuring centralized logging from Python apps / Configuration / Knowledge Base - Papertrail Support - http://help.papertrailapp.com/kb...
YAML ain't Markup Language | Completely Different — jesse noller - a blog - http://jessenoller.com/blog...
table size, database size - ads' corner - http://andreas.scherbaum.la/blog...
select pg_size_pretty(pg_database_size('ads')); - Peter Sanchez
How To Get Experience Doing Anything You Want! - http://petersanchez.com/2013...
su.percilio.us » Blog Archive » Convio Web Services in Python and PHP - http://su.percilio.us/2009...
The Hacker’s Guide to getting Press | Customer Development Labs - http://customerdevlabs.com/2013...
Another scoop of Django testing – testing , Django , continuous integration – Nicolas Kuttler - http://kuttler.eu/post...
Sync BitBucket and GitHub - Darii Denis's Personal Wiki - http://wiki.ddenis.com/index...
Playing with Pervasive Code: Setting permissions on Amazon AWS S3 buckets using S3cmd - http://pervasivecode.blogspot.com/2010...
s3cmd setacl s3://myexamplebucket.calvium.com/ --acl-public --recursive - Peter Sanchez
Project progress tracking with Google Docs and Trello - Kevin Pelgrims - http://kevinpelgrims.com/blog...
Early Morning Fasted Training | Intermittent fasting diet for fat loss, muscle gain and health - http://www.leangains.com/2010...
A Beginner's Guide to Intermittent Fasting | Nerd Fitness - http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog...
The Leangains Guide | Intermittent fasting diet for fat loss, muscle gain and health - http://www.leangains.com/2010...
Long, Slow, SaaS Ramp of Death Gail Goodman Constant Contact | Business of Software - http://businessofsoftware.org/2013...
The Codex » Do Not Pass This Way Again - http://grimoire.ca/mysql...
What Consulting Companies Can Learn From Product Companies - https://training.kalzumeus.com/newslet...
How to show the diff specific to a named branch in mercurial - Stack Overflow - http://stackoverflow.com/questio...
Agile — Government Service Design Manual - https://www.gov.uk/service...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook