Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Planet Mozilla
Mozilla Release Management Team: Firefox 34 beta3 to beta4 - http://release.mozilla.org/statist...
Planet Mozilla
David Boswell: Please complete and share the contributor survey - http://davidwboswell.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
K Lars Lohn: Judge the Project, Not the Contributors - http://www.twobraids.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Tim Taubert: Talk: Keeping secrets with JavaScript - An Introduction to the WebCrypto API - http://timtaubert.de/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Soledad Penades: Native smooth scrolling with JS - http://soledadpenades.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Andreas Gal: HTML5 reaches the Recommendation stage - http://andreasgal.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kartikaya Gupta: Building a NAS - https://staktrace.com/spout...
Planet Mozilla
Asa Dotzler: MozFest Flame Phones - http://asadotzler.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
J. Ryan Stinnett: Debugging Tabs with Firefox for Android - http://convolv.es/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Christian Heilmann: Speaking at the Trondheim Developer Conference – good show! - http://christianheilmann.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Marco Zehe: Apps, the web, and productivity - http://www.marcozehe.de/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Pascal Finette: The Open Source Disruption - http://blog.finette.com/the-ope...
Planet Mozilla
Yunier José Sosa Vázquez: Disponible el Add-on SDK 1.17 - http://firefoxmania.uci.cu/disponi...
Planet Mozilla
Will Kahn-Greene: Input: Removing the frontpage chart - http://bluesock.org/~willkg...
Planet Mozilla
Byron Jones: happy bmo push day! - http://globau.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Karl Dubost: List Of Google Web Compatibility Bugs On Firefox - http://www.otsukare.info/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Allison Naaktgeboren: Applying Privacy Series: The 1st meeting - http://www.allisonnaaktgeboren.com/applyin...
Planet Mozilla
Robert O'Callahan: Are We Fast Yet? Yes We Are! - http://robert.ocallahan.org/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Gregory Szorc: Implications of Using Bugzilla for Firefox Patch Development - http://gregoryszorc.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Soledad Penades: MozFest 2014, day 2 - http://soledadpenades.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kim Moir: Mozilla pushes - September 2014 - http://relengofthenerds.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Yunier José Sosa Vázquez: Actualizados los canales de Firefox y Thunderbird - http://firefoxmania.uci.cu/actuali...
Planet Mozilla
Tim Taubert: Deploying TLS the hard way - http://timtaubert.de/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: daniel.haxx.se episode 8 - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
John O'Duinn: “Oughta See” by General Fuzz - http://oduinn.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Gregory Szorc: Implications of Using Bugzilla for Firefox Patch Development - http://gregoryszorc.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Jen Fong-Adwent: RVLVVR: The Details - http://ednapiranha.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Martijn Wargers: T-Dose event in Eindhoven - http://mwargers.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kim Moir: Release Engineering in the classroom - http://relengofthenerds.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kim Moir: Beyond the Code 2014: a recap - http://relengofthenerds.blogspot.com/2014...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook