Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Planet Mozilla
Nick Thomas: Deprecating our old rsync modules - http://ftangftang.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Josh Aas: Simple Code Review Checklists - http://boomswaggerboom.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Pascal Finette: I've Seen the Future - and It's Virtual - http://blog.finette.com/ive-see...
Planet Mozilla
Gervase Markham: Kingdom Code UK - http://blog.gerv.net/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Adam Lofting: One month of Webmaker Growth Hacking - http://adamlofting.com/1188...
Planet Mozilla
Gervase Markham: Google Safe Browsing Now Blocks “Deceptive Software” - http://blog.gerv.net/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Pascal Finette: Robots are eating our jobs - http://blog.finette.com/robots-...
Planet Mozilla
Kevin Ngo: Testing Project Browserify Modules in Karma Test Runner with Gulp - http://ngokevin.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Patrick Cloke: Adding an Auxiliary Audio Input to a 2005 Subaru Outback - http://patrick.cloke.us/posts...
Planet Mozilla
Chris McAvoy: Open Badges and JSON-LD - http://chrismcavoy.org/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Doug Belshaw: Weeknote 35/2014 - http://dougbelshaw.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Eric Shepherd: The Sheppy Report: August 29, 2014 - http://www.bitstampede.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Benoit Girard: Visual warning for slow B2G transaction landed - http://benoitgirard.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Priyanka Nag: Maker Party Bhubaneshwar - http://priyankaivy.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Pascal Finette: Follow Your Fears - http://blog.finette.com/follow-...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: Firefox OS Flatfish Bluedroid fix - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Wladimir Palant: Using a Firefox extension to work around Selenium WebDriver's limitations - https://palant.de/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Priyanka Nag: Maker Party gets grander in Pune this time - http://priyankaivy.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Mike Ratcliffe: View jQuery and jQuery Live events in Firefox DevTools - http://flailingmonkey.com/view-jq...
Planet Mozilla
Nicholas Nethercote: Update on reviewing our data practices and Bugzilla development database disclosure - https://blog.mozilla.org/securit...
Planet Mozilla
Jared Wein: New in Firefox Nightly: Recommended and easy theme switching through Customize mode - http://msujaws.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Pete Moore: Weekly review 2014-08-27 - http://petemoore.tumblr.com/post...
Planet Mozilla
Julien Vehent: Postgres multicolumn indexes to save the day - https://jve.linuxwall.info/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Doug Belshaw: Soliciting feedback on v1.1 of the Web Literacy Map - http://literaci.es/weblitm...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: Going to FOSDEM 2015 - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Byron Jones: happy bmo push day! - http://globau.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Monica Chew: Firefox 32 supports Public Key Pinning - http://monica-at-mozilla.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Gervase Markham: Email Account Phishers Do Manual Work - http://blog.gerv.net/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Alex Vincent: An insightful statement from a mathematics course - https://alexvincent.us/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Chris AtLee: Gotta Cache 'Em All - http://atlee.ca/blog...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook