Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Planet Mozilla
Soledad Penades: A VERY BELATED Mozilla Festival 2013 post - http://soledadpenades.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Peter Bengtsson: django-html-validator - http://www.peterbe.com/plog...
Planet Mozilla
Alina Mierlus: Back to idiotism and a few other changes… - http://blog.alinamierlus.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Soledad Penades: This week… and beyond - http://soledadpenades.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Mozilla Reps Community: Reps Weekly Call – October 16th 2014 - https://blog.mozilla.org/mozilla...
Planet Mozilla
Christian Heilmann: Why Microsoft matters more than we think - http://christianheilmann.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kartikaya Gupta: Google-free android usage - https://staktrace.com/spout...
Planet Mozilla
Kalpa Welivitigoda: Light Level Meter | Firefox OS App - http://kalpapathum.blogspot.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Erik Vold: Jetpack Pro Tip - Using JPM on Travis CI - http://work.erikvold.com/jetpack...
Planet Mozilla
Asa Dotzler: Private Browsing Coming Soon to Firefox OS - http://asadotzler.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Frédéric Harper: I’m leaving Mozilla, looking for a new challenge - http://outofcomfortzone.net/2014...
Planet Mozilla
David Boswell: Mozillians of the world, unite! - http://davidwboswell.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: curl is no POODLE - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: curl and POODLE - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Planet Mozilla
Asa Dotzler: Firefox OS 2.0 Pre-release for Flame - http://asadotzler.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Asa Dotzler: I’m Back! - http://asadotzler.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: FOSS them students - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Julien Vehent: Mitigating Poodle SSLv3 vulnerability on a Go server - https://jve.linuxwall.info/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Robert Nyman: Getting started with & understanding the power of Vim - http://robertnyman.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Gregory Szorc: The Rabbit Hole of Using Docker in Automated Tests - http://gregoryszorc.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Doug Belshaw: 99% finished: Badge Alliance Digital & Web Literacies working group's Privacy badge pathway - http://literaci.es/privacy...
Planet Mozilla
Byron Jones: happy bmo push day! - http://globau.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Jennie Rose Halperin: New /contribute page - http://jennierosehalperin.me/new-con...
Planet Mozilla
David Boswell: Investing more in community building - http://davidwboswell.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Mozilla Open Policy & Advocacy Blog: Spotlight on Amnesty International: A Ford-Mozilla Open Web Fellows Host - https://blog.mozilla.org/netpoli...
Planet Mozilla
Doug Belshaw: Web Literacy Map 2.0 community calls - http://literaci.es/weblitm...
Planet Mozilla
Robert Nyman: How to become efficient at e-mail - http://robertnyman.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Kent James: Thunderbird Summit in Toronto to Plan a Viable Future - http://mesquilla.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
J. Ryan Stinnett: DevTools for Firefox OS browser tabs - http://convolv.es/blog...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook