Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Planet Mozilla
Amy Tsay: Nice hanging out with you, Hangouts - http://mozamy.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Scott Johnson: git transfusion - http://www.jwir3.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Hannah Kane: Kayaks, Nachos, Pipelines, and Funnels, or: The Mofo Engagement Fall Work Week - http://hannahgrams.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Frédéric Harper: L’état de l’Open Source en 2014 au Salon du Logiciel Libre et des technologies ouvertes du Québec - http://outofcomfortzone.net/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Henrik Skupin: Firefox Automation report – week 31/32 2014 - http://www.hskupin.info/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Jay Patel: Grow Mozilla discussion this Thursday - https://blog.mozilla.org/communi...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: Good bye Rockbox - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Robert O'Callahan: Upcoming rr Talk - http://robert.ocallahan.org/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Soledad Penades: Using a Flame as my main phone, day 1 - http://soledadpenades.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Mozilla Release Management Team: Firefox 33 beta7 to beta8 - http://release.mozilla.org/statist...
Planet Mozilla
Mozilla Reps Community: ReMo Camp 2014: Impact through action - https://blog.mozilla.org/mozilla...
Planet Mozilla
Roberto A. Vitillo: Telemetry meets Clojure. - http://ravitillo.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
David Rajchenbach Teller: What David Did During Q3 - http://dutherenverseauborddela...
Planet Mozilla
Niko Matsakis: Multi- and conditional dispatch in traits - http://smallcultfollowing.com/babyste...
Planet Mozilla
Gregory Szorc: Mozilla Mercurial Statistics - http://gregoryszorc.com/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Erik Vold: Jetpack Pro Tip - JPM --prefs - http://work.erikvold.com/jetpack...
Planet Mozilla
Erik Vold: Processing Jetpack - http://work.erikvold.com/jetpack...
Planet Mozilla
Daniel Stenberg: A day in the curl project - http://daniel.haxx.se/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Lukas Blakk: New to Bugzilla - http://lukasblakk.com/new-to-...
Planet Mozilla
Jordan Lund: This Week In Releng - Sept 21st, 2014 - http://jordan-lund.ghost.io/this-we...
Planet Mozilla
Jordan Lund: This Week In Releng - Sept 7th, 2014 - http://jordan-lund.ghost.io/this-we...
Planet Mozilla
Curtis Koenig: The Curtis Report 2014-09-26 - https://spartiates.wordpress.com/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Doug Belshaw: 21 emerging themes for Web Literacy Map 2.0 - http://literaci.es/weblitm...
Planet Mozilla
William Lachance: Using Flexbox in web applications - http://wrla.ch/blog...
Planet Mozilla
Jennie Rose Halperin: Why I feel like an Open Source Failure - http://jennierosehalperin.me/open-so...
Planet Mozilla
Dustin J. Mitchell: fwunit: Unit Tests for your Network - http://code.v.igoro.us/posts...
Planet Mozilla
Ludovic Hirlimann: Tips on organizing a pgp key signing party - http://sietch-tabr.tumblr.com/post...
Planet Mozilla
Erik Vold: Jetpack Pro Tip - Using The Add-on Debugger With JPM - http://work.erikvold.com/jetpack...
Planet Mozilla
Chris McAvoy: Me and Open Badges – Different, but the same - http://chrismcavoy.org/2014...
Planet Mozilla
Christian Heilmann: Reconnecting at TEDxLinz – impressions, slides, resources - http://christianheilmann.com/2014...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook