Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
How To Run A Content-Planning Workshop | Smashing Magazine - http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2014...
Open Definition - Open Definition - Defining Open in Open Data, Open Content and Open Knowledge - http://opendefinition.org/od/
jQuery plugin: Tablesorter 2.0 - https://mottie.github.io/tableso...
Lazy Loading Images | CSS-Tricks - http://css-tricks.com/snippet...
Critical render path and pagespeed: An in-depth look - http://www.feedthebot.com/pagespe...
Waterfalls 101: How to use a waterfall chart to diagnose your website’s performance pains | Web Performance Today - http://www.webperformancetoday.com/2014...
Apache optimization: KeepAlive On or Off? - http://abdussamad.com/archive...
Using Bootstrap 3 with Internet Explorer 8 (IE8) | Telegraphics Inc. - http://www.telegraphicsinc.com/2013...
Bootstrap 3 Tips and Tricks You Might Not Know ♥ Scotch - http://scotch.io/bar-tal...
Foundation 5 and IE8 | Foundation Forum from ZURB - http://foundation.zurb.com/forum...
Foundation | The Most Advanced Responsive Front-end Framework from ZURB - http://foundation.zurb.com/index...
Keep your sanity at the mall with an internal positioning system (IPS) | ExtremeTech - http://www.extremetech.com/computi...
Think GPS is cool? IPS will blow your mind | ExtremeTech - http://www.extremetech.com/extreme...
Maximizing Social Media through Email - http://www.mediacurrent.com/blog...
Going Mobile with Drupal: Looking Ahead - http://www.mediacurrent.com/blog...
Mediacurrent | Creating A Content Marketing Strategy - http://www.mediacurrent.com/blog...
8 Resources for Women Learning to Code ~ Creative Market Blog - https://creativemarket.com/blog...
Recipe for Searching LibGuides in Drupal | Drupal in Libraries - http://drupalinlibraries.com/recipe-...
Personal Investors Homepage | Vanguard - https://investor.vanguard.com/home...
IP Range Regular Expression Builder | Analytics Market - http://www.analyticsmarket.com/freetoo...
^149\.152\.27\.([1-9]|[1-9][0-9]|1([0-9][0-9])|2([0-4][0-9]|5[0-4]))$ - SBCLAPP
Getting started · Bootstrap - http://getbootstrap.com/getting...
Initializr - Start an HTML5 Boilerplate project in 15 seconds! - http://www.initializr.com/
An Introduction to HTML5 Boilerplate - http://www.sitepoint.com/introdu...
Creative Tim | Beautiful bootstrap themes and freebies - http://www.creative-tim.com/
Initializr: With Great Templates Comes Great Responsivity! | @verekia's blog - http://verekia.com/initial...
Multi-headed Drupal | Palantir.net - http://www.palantir.net/blog...
multisite options in the Palantir post about a university with many colleges / departments - SBCLAPP
OpenShift Origin | OpenShift by Red Hat - https://www.openshift.com/product...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook