Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Thomas Amberg

Thomas Amberg

This is my lifestream. For less posts with more thought check http://twitter.com/tamberg
Connect cloudbit to WPA2 Enterprise network (requires username) - littleBits discussions - http://discuss.littlebits.cc/t...
Shoshan Zuboff on “Big Data” as Surveillance Capitalism - http://www.faz.net/aktuell...
Shoshan Zuboff on “Big Data” as Surveillance Capitalism - http://www.faz.net/aktuell...
Paper Airplane Machine Gun / Papierflieger-Maschinenpistole - YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/watch...
Paper Airplane Machine Gun / Papierflieger-Maschinenpistole - YouTube
Play
ORBneXt - Your World at a Glance. - http://www.orbnext.com/
Hearables: Why the ear will make wearables 'stick' | VentureBeat | Gadgets | by Steven LeBoeuf, Valencell - http://venturebeat.com/2014...
In pursuit of smartness - The Hindu - http://www.thehindu.com/opinion...
www.acta.sapientia.ro/acta-film/C3/film3-4.pdf - http://www.acta.sapientia.ro/acta-fi...
MakerBot Digital Store | Storied Skulls - https://digitalstore.makerbot.com/storied...
The Skeptic’s Guide To Low-Fidelity Prototyping | Smashing Magazine - http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2014...
TESTING Smoke Dress AUTODESK gallery showcase (interactive mode) on Vimeo - https://vimeo.com/108342834
Maker Faire Rome: CasaJasmina | Virtual Vita Nuova - http://jasminatesanovic.wordpress.com/2014...
Equinix Cloud Exchange | Multi-Cloud Access - http://www.equinix.com/service...
How Many Clouds Does it Take to Power the Internet of Things? | Algorithmic Trading Opinions & Financial Insight | Automated Trader - http://www.automatedtrader.net/blogs...
Trouble at the Koolaid Point — Serious Pony - http://seriouspony.com/trouble...
IBM Watson API - Table of Contents for Services Documentation - http://www.ibm.com/smarter...
Setting up the Pi | piBeacon - DIY Beacon with a Raspberry Pi | Adafruit Learning System - https://learn.adafruit.com/pibeaco...
The White Building and The Goethe Institut Present: (Dis)Assembling #stacktivism – A Salon | The White Building - http://thewhitebuilding.org.uk/whats-o...
Cisco Intercloud Fabric - Products & Services - Cisco - http://www.cisco.com/c...
Inside Solid: what won't drones do? - O'Reilly Radar - http://radar.oreilly.com/2014...
Watson Services | IBM Watson Developer Cloud - http://www.ibm.com/smarter...
How to clear bash history completely? - Ask Ubuntu - http://askubuntu.com/questio...
Building communities | designswarm - http://designswarm.com/service...
Extracellular biosynthesis of CdTe quantum dots by the fungus Fusarium oxysporum and their anti-bacterial activity - http://www.sciencedirect.com/science...
Biosynthesis of luminescent quantum dots in an earthworm : Nature Nanotechnology : Nature Publishing Group - http://www.nature.com/nnano...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook