Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
Book Traces | Find unique copies of old library books http://www.booktraces.org/...
Lots of Copies Keep Stuff Safe. LOCKSS - http://www.lockss.org/ #clirdlfpfp
The Down And Dirty History Of TMZ http://www.buzzfeed.com/annehel...
Random Trek - a podcast from The Incomparable http://www.theincomparable.com/randomt...
FoxTrot Professional Search | CTM http://www.ctmdev.com/foxtrot...
World Fantasy Awards Home Page http://www.worldfantasy.org/awards...
The coming digital anarchy - Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technol...
The next thing Silicon Valley needs to disrupt big time: its own culture - Quartz http://qz.com/225782...
The next thing Silicon Valley needs to disrupt big time: its own culture – Quartz http://qz.com/225782...
Corrupt Personalization | Social Media Collective http://socialmediacollective.org/2014...
Official Gmail Blog: New ways to label with "Move to" and auto-complete http://gmailblog.blogspot.ca/2009...
RT @arielwaldman: This is AMAZING. @NASA scientists 3D print a nebula for the first time and make new discoveries because of it! https://t.co/XDC1DdcRPM
Official Gmail Blog: New ways to label with "Move to" and auto-complete - http://gmailblog.blogspot.ca/2009...
Anti-Surveillance Camouflage for Your Face - The Atlantic - http://www.theatlantic.com/feature...
Anti-Surveillance Camouflage for Your Face - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/feature...
Geotechnical Extreme Events Reconnaissance (GEER) Association http://www.geerassociation.org/...
Pink Collar | Jacobin - https://www.jacobinmag.com/2014...
"When writers attack bad PR, the unspoken heart of their criticism is the failure on the part of the publicist to adequately conceal that she is performing emotional work for money. " - Todd Suomela
Ivy League Schools Are Overrated. Send Your Kids Elsewhere. | New Republic http://www.newrepublic.com/article...
How "Crazy Negroes" With Guns Helped Kill Jim Crow - http://reason.com/... http://reason.com/archive...
Harvesting Deep Images from the Web | astrobites http://astrobites.org/2014...
Geotechnical Extreme Events Reconnaissance (GEER) Association - http://www.geerassociation.org/
"Extreme events engineering is an experience-driven field. Immediately following the occurrence of an extreme event (e.g., earthquake, tsunami, hurricane, landslide, or flood), perishable data that can be used to advance our understanding should be systemically collected. The importance of detailed m - Todd Suomela
Ivy League Schools Are Overrated. Send Your Kids Elsewhere. | New Republic - http://www.newrepublic.com/article...
How "Crazy Negroes" With Guns Helped Kill Jim Crow - Reason.com - http://reason.com/archive...
Free Data Visualization Software | Tableau Public http://www.tableausoftware.com/public...
Harvesting Deep Images from the Web | astrobites - http://astrobites.org/2014...
On, on, on | Music for Deckchairs - http://musicfordeckchairs.wordpress.com/2014...
Participatory Culture, Participatory Editing, and the Emergent Archival Hybrid - Archive Journal Issue 4 - http://www.archivejournal.net/issue...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook