Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
A Brief Guide to Embodied Cognition: Why You Are Not Your Brain | Guest Blog, Scientific American Blog Network http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/guest-b...
The Disunited States of America: Why demographics, Republican obstructionism, and election cycles may lead to a ... http://www.slate.com/article...
Hacking a Universe's Worth of Data - The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/technol...
The Unbelievable Skepticism of the Amazing Randi, via @nytimes http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Book Talk: E. O. Wilson's Bold Vision for Saving the World http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news...
Human population reduction is not a quick fix for environmental problems http://www.pnas.org/content...
World population stabilization unlikely this century http://www.sciencemag.org/content...
Enjoying the Ensemble contemporain de Montreal #generation_2014 concert at U of Alberta. https://twitter.com/tsuomel...
Business Management Software with CRM Features | Daylite | Marketcircle https://www.marketcircle.com/daylite...
The Sixth Stage of Grief is Retro-Computing — The Message — Medium https://medium.com/message...
Transporter Your Own Unlimited Private Cloud http://www.filetransporter.com/
The Nature of Philosophical Problems: Their Causes and Implications // Reviews // Notre Dame Philosophical Revie... http://ndpr.nd.edu/news...
ICA Newsletter, November 2014 - Gamergate and Academia http://www.icahdq.org/members...
Web object storage and the unstructured data challenge | Datacenter Dynamics http://www.datacenterdynamics.com/focus...
2014 Was the Year Men Finally Got Feminism | Mother Jones http://www.motherjones.com/politic...
[1403.3568] Modeling Social Dynamics in a Collaborative Environment http://arxiv.org/abs...
Solar power is growing so fast that older energy companies are trying to stop it - Vox http://www.vox.com/2014...
Reclaim Hosting | Take Control of your Digital Identity https://reclaimhosting.com/...
Risk, Reward, and Digital Writing - Hybrid Pedagogy http://www.hybridpedagogy.com/journal...
The Creepy New Wave of the Internet by Sue Halpern | The New York Review of Books http://www.nybooks.com/article...
The City That Gave Its Residents $3 Million - The Atlantic - http://www.theatlantic.com/busines...
How Facebook Could End Up Controlling Everything You Watch and Read Online | WIRED http://www.wired.com/2014...
Facebook Offers Life Raft, but Publishers Are Wary - http://www.nytimes.com/... http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Are your politics in your genes? http://americablog.com/2014...
Murder by hackable implants no longer a perfect crime - tech - 05 November 2014 - New Scientist - http://www.newscientist.com/article...
The Future of Ed-Tech is a Reclamation Project #DLFAB - http://hackeducation.com/2014...
Why Banksy Is (Probably) a Woman - CityLab - http://www.citylab.com/design...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook