Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
wendy chisholm

wendy chisholm

Co-author "Universal Design for Web Applications" (O'Reilly, 2008)
The Temple of Transition - Burning Man 2011 - http://www.flickr.com/photos...
The Temple of Transition - Burning Man 2011
Chickering baby grand piano - http://www.flickr.com/photos...
Chickering baby grand piano
Steve Jobs talks about the Crazy Ones - who think different. - http://www.youtube.com/watch...
Steve Jobs talks about the Crazy Ones - who think different.
Play
the Idea Shower » » Block Facebook Beacon - http://www.ideashower.com/blog...
globalwarming awareness2007 » The top 5 factors for successful web sites in 2007 - http://www.laizepsreesnreget.org/the-top...
Accessibility First! A New Approach to Web Design - http://academics.hamilton.edu/compute...
Pediatric Advisor 2006.2: Soy Allergy - http://www.med.umich.edu/1libr...
Amazon.com: Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Kitchen Accessory Set: Toys & Games - http://www.amazon.com/Melissa...
globalwarming awareness2007 » The top 5 factors for successful web sites in 2007 - http://www.laizepsreesnreget.org/the-top...
Employment and Disability: Diversity World's information on effectively employing people with disabilities - http://www.diversityworld.com/Disabil...
the Idea Shower » » Block Facebook Beacon - http://www.ideashower.com/blog...
Presidential Candidates Should Make Their Web Sites Accessible: - http://www.icdri.org/WebAcce...
Presidential Candidates Should Make Their Web Sites Accessible: - http://www.icdri.org/WebAcce...
Accessibility First! A New Approach to Web Design - http://academics.hamilton.edu/compute...
Global Warming by the Numbers - Global Warming - Environmental Defense - http://www.environmentaldefense.org/article...
Global Warming by the Numbers - Global Warming - Environmental Defense - http://www.environmentaldefense.org/article...
What Is Codependence? | Psych Central - http://psychcentral.com/lib...
Welcome To Beth Kanter.Org - http://www.bethkanter.org/
12 Quick Tips To Search Google Like An Expert - http://www.smallbusinesshub.com/blog...
12 Quick Tips To Search Google Like An Expert - http://www.smallbusinesshub.com/blog...
What Is Codependence? | Psych Central - http://psychcentral.com/lib...
Employment and Disability: Diversity World's information on effectively employing people with disabilities - http://www.diversityworld.com/Disabil...
Welcome To Beth Kanter.Org - http://www.bethkanter.org/
Using the Accessible iPod, by Anna Dresner, National Braille Press, hardcopy braille, DAISY CD, Portabook CD, text CD, or for download, $15. - AccessWorld® - September 2009 - http://www.afb.org/afbpres...
Stanford engineering professor and inventor John G. Linvill ... - http://news.stanford.edu/news...
I hope someone has one of these that they can bring to AccessibilityCamp. It's really cool to hear his story. Yet another beautiful example of innovation inspired by personal connection. - wendy chisholm
Long Live the Web: Scientific American - http://www.scientificamerican.com/article...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook