Sign in or Join FriendFeed
FriendFeed is the easiest way to share online. Learn more »
YoNews

YoNews

YoNews - Alternative news sharing information links from around the Web ---- by - http://yonews.org
Custom RSS/AtomCustom RSS/AtomCustom RSS/Atom
Egypt jails 78 teenagers for taking part in protests supporting ousted president Mohammed Mursi - http://www.smh.com.au/world...
Cops Arrest Man for Ripping Them on Facebook | Drudge Retort - http://www.drudge.com/news...
Fwd: Former Russian spy Anna Chapman features in Putin army recruitment video - Telegraph - http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news... (via http://friendfeed.com/yonews...)
Fwd: Former Russian spy Anna Chapman features in Putin army recruitment video - Telegraph - http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/russia/11251671/Former-Russian-spy-Anna-Chapman-features-in-Putin-army-recruitment-video.html (via http://ff.im/1kLHE2)
Vladimir Putin's tiger kills 15 goats in northeast China - The Economic Times - http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazin...
Vladimir Putin's tiger kills 15 goats in northeast China - The Economic Times
Editor's note: Seeing tweets about explosions in Tripoli, Libya; no details yet. - Tom - breakingnews.com - http://www.breakingnews.com/item...
Russia Says 'No Question' About Annexations Of Abkhazia, South Ossetia - Big News Network - http://www.bignewsnetwork.com/index...
If You Haven't Read the Full Darren Wilson Testimony, Here Are 12 Unbelievable Excerpts - Mic - http://mic.com/article...
Hacked US Documents Said To Reveal Extent Of Undisclosed US "Lethal Aid" For Ukraine Army | Zero Hedge - http://www.zerohedge.com/news...
China building giant island in South China Sea large enough for airstrip: report - Washington Times - http://www.washingtontimes.com/news...
China building giant island in South China Sea large enough for airstrip: report - Washington Times
JOHN KERRY: Trust Us, These Iran Negotiations Are Working - Business Insider - http://www.businessinsider.com/john-ke...
JOHN KERRY: Trust Us, These Iran Negotiations Are Working - Business Insider
PressTV - Iran-P5+1 can reach deal in very short time: Official - http://www.presstv.ir/detail...
Former Russian spy Anna Chapman features in Putin army recruitment video - Telegraph - http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news...
Former Russian spy Anna Chapman features in Putin army recruitment video - Telegraph
"She was training with the elite 4th Guards Kantemirovskaya tank division, one of the most highly regarded units in the Russian army. Earlier this month, Ukrainian media reported that the 4th Guards had been deployed to separatist held parts of eastern Ukraine. The reports could not be independently confirmed. The film seems partly directed at showcasing how army life has improved under a lavish military funding boost overseen by Mr Putin." - YoNews from Bookmarklet
Kinder Morgan pipeline protesters’ enthusiasm for mass arrests dampened by cold and wet | National Post - http://news.nationalpost.com/2014...
Kinder Morgan pipeline protesters’ enthusiasm for mass arrests dampened by cold and wet | National Post
Ferguson grand jury decision sparks protests nationwide - CBS News - http://www.cbsnews.com/news...
Obama Speaks on the Ferguson Decision - NationalJournal.com - http://www.nationaljournal.com/white-h...
Ferguson grand jury announcement expected Monday - CNN.com - http://www.cnn.com/2014...
Suicide Bomber Kills Dozens At Afghan Volleyball Tournament - http://www.rferl.org/content...
Iran Talks Fail | Washington Free Beacon - http://freebeacon.com/nationa...
WASHINGTON: Hagel resigning as Defense secretary | National News | The State - http://www.thestate.com/2014...
Andrew Cuomo Slams Nat'l Weather Service Over His Own Ignorance - http://thevane.gawker.com/andrew-...
Rand Paul Calls for a Formal Declaration of War Against ISIS - NYTimes.com - http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Iran nuclear talks may be extended, U.S. official says - CNN.com - http://edition.cnn.com/2014...
With A Hard-Landing Imminent, China Reminds Residents It Is Illegal To Jump Off Tops Of Buildings | RevolutionRadio.org - http://revolutionradio.org/...
Dr. Max Gomez: Digital Devices Could Be Straining Your Child’s Eyes « CBS New York - http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2014...
The ultra wealthy get $2 trillion wealthier - Nov. 19, 2014 - http://money.cnn.com/2014...
The ultra wealthy get $2 trillion wealthier - Nov. 19, 2014
ISIS release shocking new video of child soldiers from Kazakhstan being trained with AK47s  | Daily Mail Online - http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news...
ISIS release shocking new video of child soldiers from Kazakhstan being trained with AK47s  | Daily Mail Online
FBI arrests two would-be Ferguson bomb suspects: law enforcement source - http://www.blacklistednews.com/FBI_arr...
Strong Earthquake Hits Central Japan - WSJ - http://online.wsj.com/article...
"Magnitude-6.8 Quake Strikes Nagano; No Tsunami Warning" - YoNews from Bookmarklet
In a Shift, Obama Extends U.S. Role in Afghan Combat - NYTimes.com - http://www.nytimes.com/2014...
Other ways to read this feed:Feed readerFacebook